Contact

Sasha Waltz & Guests GmbH
Sophienstr. 3
10178 Berlin
Germany


Phone +49 30 246280 20
Fax +49 30 246280 10
office@sashawaltz.de




Office

Lisa Sziedat

Office and Travel Organisation

lsziedat@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 246280 20

Artistic Direction

Sasha Waltz

Jochen Sandig

Board of Directors / Management

Sasha Waltz

Jochen Sandig

Bärbel Kern

Reinhard Wizisla

Chief Financial Officer

Stephan Schmidt

Production

Bärbel Kern

Head of Artistic Planning and Production

bkern@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 27

Eleanor Salter

Artistic Production Management

esalter@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 27

Steffen Döring

Assistance Direction and Production Management

sdoering@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 27

Tour Management

Karsten Liske

Tour Management

kliske@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 20

Communication and Marketing

Stephanie Bender

Head of Communication and Marketing, Press and Media Relations

sbender@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 70

Sibah Pomplun

Public Relations and Marketing

spomplun@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 24

Education & Community

Emilie Guérin

Kinder- und Jugendtanzcompany, Professional Trainings and Workshops

eguerin@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 26

Technic

Reinhard Wizisla

Technical Direction

rwizisla@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 53

Moritz Hauptvogel

Assistance Technical Direction

mhauptvogel@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 53

Martin Hauk

Light / Second Technical Direction

mhauk@sashawaltz.de
+49 30 24 62 80 33

Olaf Danilsen

Assistance Light

odanilsen@sashawaltz.de

​+49 30 24 62 80 33

Thomas Schenk

Set Direction

tschenk@sashawaltz.de

+49 176 11 05 05 60

Costume

Sandra Tiersch

Costume Direction

stiersch@sashawaltz.de

​+49 30 24 62 80 53

Nadja Herklotz

Assistance Costume

nherklotz@sashawaltz.de

+49 30 24 62 80 53

Informationstechnik

Dr. Kei Ishii

IT